Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Service Many thanks for thoughtful and kind navigation we needed to help and understand the car we needed to buy and then during the entire process and further.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service car was everything they said it was but found it a bit complicated with the touch screen and steering w heell controls
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service from the sales team during our new car purchase was fantastic. No pressure to purchase, keen to meet all our needs and kept in contact right up to delivery. Went the extra mile particularly with delivery and exceeded expectations throughout the process. Thank you David & Derek in sales; great team.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looked after whent to johsons who were very helpful told the salesman what i was after and he guided me to a toyota yaris that met all my needs being a motability customer
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had my car a week now and service from day one has been outstanding.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New purchase Excellent customer care from all the staff highly recommend this show room if you are looking for a new car
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star all round I decided to buy a Toyota a few years ago and have had 3 Argos up to now. That says It all really. From my first purchase to my recent new car I am so happy. Thank you to all at Johnsons Toyota Southport
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great staff from day one Just taken delivery of car they were brilliant
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006889-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Service Value MOT and a valet as well great service
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service visit I have always been happy with the work and the courteous treatment from the staff.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st year service First time at Toyota Southport for my cars 1st service. I was very impressed with the overall visit. The staff kept me informed on the progress of the service and kept us going in coffee and biscuits. Very nice touch.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service as it should be. Very accommodating service department, Derek and David go the extra mile to make sure your happy, both service and mot done with no problems at all. Very happy. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Simply Superb Service!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent experience Serviced car in good time also cleaned inside and out. Gave me a good feeling.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service! Service team are excellent. Always go out of their way to help and get my car back as quickly as possible giving updates along the way.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I been in alot toyota garages a in London this one is the best one very good service
Date published: 2017-08-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006889-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT