Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from looked after whent to johsons who were very helpful told the salesman what i was after and he guided me to a toyota yaris that met all my needs being a motability customer
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had my car a week now and service from day one has been outstanding.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New purchase Excellent customer care from all the staff highly recommend this show room if you are looking for a new car
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star all round I decided to buy a Toyota a few years ago and have had 3 Argos up to now. That says It all really. From my first purchase to my recent new car I am so happy. Thank you to all at Johnsons Toyota Southport
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great staff from day one Just taken delivery of car they were brilliant
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Thank you to the sales team
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My experience from Toyota Southport was superb from start to finish when I bought my Toyota aygo x play
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chr not as good as it should be for the price Poor design features , water runs into the electric window mechanism and electric mirror control when window open a couple of inches . Picked up the car 31/1/17 got rid of it 12/2/17 have got photos of the problem .
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006889-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 185.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer care at its best Not since I owned a BMW have I found such cars from a service department. This is why I buy Toyota cars now
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible service I paid a lot of money for a side mirror to be replaced because it was noisy. The problem was not sorted out at all and they didn't refund me my money! Horrible customer service on top of that!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Called a liar twice Went in for a recall the broke my car they didnt fit the part correct leaving my car to leak fuel they refused to have my car returned even though i brought it back and they only cleared error codes they had every opportunity to fix the car on the 2nd visit and failed even though i mentioned the smell of fuel no customer service skills just called a liar as most customers try it on tbere words not mine
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always reliable I used them last week, and as always they provide a first class service. Great team . Thank you.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service. Very convenient, the service was professional throughout. They even made a great job of cleaning the car before handing it back.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class friendly service Was informed cost of service and length of time required. All spot on.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Briliant service Used them a week ago and very happy I did
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Booked my aygo in for service and mot, staff very understanding and work carried out to my satisfaction-they even washed my car afterwards. Great company to deal with.
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006889-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT