Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New purchase Excellent customer care from all the staff highly recommend this show room if you are looking for a new car
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star all round I decided to buy a Toyota a few years ago and have had 3 Argos up to now. That says It all really. From my first purchase to my recent new car I am so happy. Thank you to all at Johnsons Toyota Southport
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great staff from day one Just taken delivery of car they were brilliant
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car Thank you to the sales team
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My experience from Toyota Southport was superb from start to finish when I bought my Toyota aygo x play
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chr not as good as it should be for the price Poor design features , water runs into the electric window mechanism and electric mirror control when window open a couple of inches . Picked up the car 31/1/17 got rid of it 12/2/17 have got photos of the problem .
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good reliable dealer Bought a new car from Johnsons Toyota Southport, very satisfied with the purchase, from initial visit to delivery of the car I was treated honestly and as a valued customer
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE WE USED THEM TWO WEEK AGO,BEST SERVICE EVER AND BEST CAR .THE LAST CAR WAS A TOYOTA COROLLA 18 YEARS OLD STILL RUNNING PASSED ON TO MY GRANDSON NOW GOT THE AYGO X PLAY 2016 LOOKING FORWARD TO MANY YEARS DRIVING
Date published: 2016-07-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006889-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 151.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service. Very convenient, the service was professional throughout. They even made a great job of cleaning the car before handing it back.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class friendly service Was informed cost of service and length of time required. All spot on.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Briliant service Used them a week ago and very happy I did
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Booked my aygo in for service and mot, staff very understanding and work carried out to my satisfaction-they even washed my car afterwards. Great company to deal with.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good customer service Was impressed with contact video for mot.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great serviveat a time to meet my availability
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and friendly Used them a couple of weeks ago as my car had a recall for an airbag. Service was a quick and efficient and I was provided with a courtesy car. car was ready the next day and had been cleansed inside and out! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Good local distributor
Date published: 2017-02-27
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006889-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT