Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treated well and enjoying our new car Happy we stayed with Toyota hybrid11
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Experience Young David Hickman at Southport Toyota - Really felt he wanted to sell us the car 'we' wanted. He was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable with no sales pressure at all - Fabulous customer experience
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sales service Felt they did their best to meet our needs and our price range
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality service I collected my new car one week ago and I couldn’t fault the customer service provided by Jason before, during and after the purchase, very helpful without pressurising.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing is too much trouble Very happy, as always with Johnson’s Toyota. Staff make you feel special, even welcomed the dog! Improved drinks and waiting area. Car just what I wanted.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very good clear explanations - no sales pressure at all. Friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garry very proffesional Full of information polite .did not feel pressured. A pleasure
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Servce Genuine Salesperson,efficient & polite.
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006889-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service friendly and efficient staff I have used them a number of times and have always been pleased with them.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service and MOT I presume that the service and MOT have been carried out satisfactorily. I am not a mechanic so I have to put my trust in your workmanship. However, the lack of notification was not acceptable. Telling me that people had "dropped off the system" and therefore not received information is a very feeble excuse.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Dealer I HAVE BEEN BUYING FROM TOYOTA JOHNSONS FOR A LONG TIME. WOULD NOT GO ELSEWHERE
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not trustworthy If you get your car serviced here you would be well advised to watch every stage of the service
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people and nice company .. Very happy to deal with and a pleasurable visit
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional dealership. I have been driving Toyota cars for over 15 years. I have a service contract which spreads the cost and it ensures that the correct procedures are followed and genuine components are used.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from care breakdown I always prefer to use Johnsons they are so helpful.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't ever get a service plan £250 per year paid for service plan, all they did 2 years running was an oil service! Don't ever be fooled by them, I'm a mechanic by trade but my mother signed up for service plan! They do not replace the parts required on a full service!!!
Date published: 2018-02-26
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006889-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT