Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 22 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 11 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 11 reviews

Great service
By Mohammad
1 month 1 week ago
Thanks to Jason and Richard for making the purchase of my new vehicle an easy and pleasant journey :) See you soon fellas
My Toyota dealer treat me with great respect and very friendly..extremely helpful
By Kingsley H
1 month 2 weeks ago
I collected my new car last week..every member of staff are wonderful...warm friendly and nothing too much trouble thats why I keep buying TOYOTAS
Strongly recommend
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful with all questions,big thanks to Jason, who gave the best customer service possible and beyond.
Excellent Service & Car
By Hodge C
3 months 1 week ago
I purchased in Toyota Southport, they make you feel like a very special customer and listen to your needs. They are also very honest and no sales jargon. Found my dream car at good price! Very helpful staff.
Great cistomer service
By Welsh S
3 months 2 weeks ago
The customer service and care taken was outstanding I can not speak highly enough about them
first class service to suit "YOUR" needs
By firemanphil
6 months 1 week ago
Jason was very professional and understood my needs from the very start, at no time did i feel let down.When he said he would contact you he did....in over 50 years of me buying and selling bikes and cars "Jason" is the first that i have not had to constantly chase up!!!
Great reliable cars
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 days ago
Very happy with my recent purchase, The new Toyota corolla.
Buy your car at toyota
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
I purchased a new car the service was brilliant. Dealer knowledgeable listened to my requirements and was extremely helpful. Was delighted by efficiency and speed with which my car was ready to bring home. I very stress free experience with no pressure. I would recommend Toyota very highly to any prospective purchaser
Couldn’t have received better service
By Haigh C
7 months 2 weeks ago
Changing our car was pleasurable and he listened to our needs and never at any time put any pressure on us
excellent sales experience
By Mainprice` C
7 months 2 weeks ago
The journey from my initial enquiry to the handover was relaxed , professional and most enjoyable.

Pages

Made to feel an important customer
By GG
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car needed a new part so unfortunately i had to return again next day however was treated exceptionally well whilst i waited each time, offered excellent coffee, newspaper and comfy waiting room. I was kept up to date with progress and my car was fixed and gleaming upon pickup an hour and half later. I was so pleased I'd opted for an extended warranty! Would certainly recommend.
Excellent service
By Sparling M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Took my car in a week ago , and was very pleased with the overall service at a very good price .
Everything you would hope and expect a Toyota dealership to be
By Sassenach Wifey
2 months 4 weeks ago
Hundreds of miles from home, the car developed a potentially serious brake problem. We visited Johnsons Toyota, who despite being really busy, not only fixed the car, but made what could have been a very stressful situation so much easier. They were all brilliant, and I can't praise them highly enough. Definitely one of the best dealerships we've ever dealt with.
Excellent service
By Davies J
3 months 1 week ago
Johnson’s provide the very best customer service
Good experience
By Anderson S
3 months 3 weeks ago
Service carried out efficiently and ready for collection earlier than originally advised.
Great service
By GG
4 months 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service and would recommend Southport Toyota
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
I used the dealership a couple of weeks ago to have the car serviced. It was all very efficient, I was rung to be informed that a tyre had a slow puncture and needed replacing and I was given options of various tyres. I like the fact that my car is cleaned. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. The cost was also fair and I did not feel as though I was being ripped off at a dealership - I would definitely recommend.
complex repair
By Kay R
5 months 3 weeks ago
it was a long job & they supplied a curtesy car even though they did not have to
Great staff
By Hickey E
6 months 3 weeks ago
Had my vehicle serviced last week Very satisfied.
Superb Dealership
By Jim Thompson
7 months 3 weeks ago
I am so impressed by my recent service and mot at Southport Toyota. The staff are so friendly and courteous. Thank You to everyone involved

Pages