Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 35 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 14 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 19 reviews

first class service to suit "YOUR" needs
By firemanphil
3 months 1 week ago
Jason was very professional and understood my needs from the very start, at no time did i feel let down.When he said he would contact you he did....in over 50 years of me buying and selling bikes and cars "Jason" is the first that i have not had to constantly chase up!!!
Great reliable cars
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Very happy with my recent purchase, The new Toyota corolla.
Buy your car at toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I purchased a new car the service was brilliant. Dealer knowledgeable listened to my requirements and was extremely helpful. Was delighted by efficiency and speed with which my car was ready to bring home. I very stress free experience with no pressure. I would recommend Toyota very highly to any prospective purchaser
Couldn’t have received better service
By Haigh C
4 months 1 week ago
Changing our car was pleasurable and he listened to our needs and never at any time put any pressure on us
excellent sales experience
By Mainprice` C
4 months 1 week ago
The journey from my initial enquiry to the handover was relaxed , professional and most enjoyable.
Enjoyable purchase
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I would recommend using Toyota Southport this is the second new car we have bought here in the last 12 months and upon both occasions we have had really good service the only thing I would like to see is that the dealership should have an unveiling ceremony when presenting you with the new car as after all it is a considerable investment. This I had at a dealership when purchasing my previous car and it put the icing on the cake.
Treated well and enjoying our new car
By P1a2
1 year 5 months ago
Happy we stayed with Toyota hybrid11
Great Customer Experience
By Pauline Prescott
1 year 6 months ago
Young David Hickman at Southport Toyota - Really felt he wanted to sell us the car 'we' wanted. He was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable with no sales pressure at all - Fabulous customer experience
Good sales service
By JeffB
1 year 6 months ago
Felt they did their best to meet our needs and our price range
Fantastic quality service
By Rachel28
1 year 6 months ago
I collected my new car one week ago and I couldn’t fault the customer service provided by Jason before, during and after the purchase, very helpful without pressurising.

Pages

Great service
By GG
1 month 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service and would recommend Southport Toyota
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the dealership a couple of weeks ago to have the car serviced. It was all very efficient, I was rung to be informed that a tyre had a slow puncture and needed replacing and I was given options of various tyres. I like the fact that my car is cleaned. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. The cost was also fair and I did not feel as though I was being ripped off at a dealership - I would definitely recommend.
complex repair
By Kay R
2 months 3 weeks ago
it was a long job & they supplied a curtesy car even though they did not have to
Great staff
By Hickey E
3 months 3 weeks ago
Had my vehicle serviced last week Very satisfied.
Superb Dealership
By Jim Thompson
4 months 3 weeks ago
I am so impressed by my recent service and mot at Southport Toyota. The staff are so friendly and courteous. Thank You to everyone involved
Great service experience.
By Gallagher E
5 months 4 weeks ago
I transferred to this dealership after being disappointed at my last dealership despite buying several cars from them.
Routine service
By black pig
1 year 3 months ago
Timely and efficient service with good customer experience.
Excellent job re gassing air conditioning.
By Geoff Ch
1 year 4 months ago
I had no trouble booking in my car, completed in just over 1 hour, and they cleaned my car (and it needed cleaning).
Excellent service
By Qibwil
1 year 4 months ago
I had no problems at all.
Great service friendly and efficient staff
By Denlike
1 year 5 months ago
I have used them a number of times and have always been pleased with them.

Pages