Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 48 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 19 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 29 reviews

Great service
By Mohammad
5 months 4 weeks ago
Thanks to Jason and Richard for making the purchase of my new vehicle an easy and pleasant journey :) See you soon fellas
My Toyota dealer treat me with great respect and very friendly..extremely helpful
By Kingsley H
6 months 1 week ago
I collected my new car last week..every member of staff are wonderful...warm friendly and nothing too much trouble thats why I keep buying TOYOTAS
Strongly recommend
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Friendly and helpful with all questions,big thanks to Jason, who gave the best customer service possible and beyond.
Excellent Service & Car
By Hodge C
7 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased in Toyota Southport, they make you feel like a very special customer and listen to your needs. They are also very honest and no sales jargon. Found my dream car at good price! Very helpful staff.
Great cistomer service
By Welsh S
8 months 6 days ago
The customer service and care taken was outstanding I can not speak highly enough about them
first class service to suit "YOUR" needs
By firemanphil
10 months 4 weeks ago
Jason was very professional and understood my needs from the very start, at no time did i feel let down.When he said he would contact you he did....in over 50 years of me buying and selling bikes and cars "Jason" is the first that i have not had to constantly chase up!!!
Great reliable cars
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my recent purchase, The new Toyota corolla.
Buy your car at toyota
By Toyota Owner
12 months 1 hour ago
I purchased a new car the service was brilliant. Dealer knowledgeable listened to my requirements and was extremely helpful. Was delighted by efficiency and speed with which my car was ready to bring home. I very stress free experience with no pressure. I would recommend Toyota very highly to any prospective purchaser
Couldn’t have received better service
By Haigh C
12 months 3 days ago
Changing our car was pleasurable and he listened to our needs and never at any time put any pressure on us
excellent sales experience
By Mainprice` C
12 months 3 days ago
The journey from my initial enquiry to the handover was relaxed , professional and most enjoyable.

Pages

Such polite and helpful service team
By Williams R
3 months 2 days ago
Had a problem with a jammed seatbelt so car failed mot. It was Unjammed but wouldn’t operate correctly. The service team went out of the way to find the most cost effective way of sorting the problem and they did that with flying colours.
Good experience
By Anthony S
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was made to feel valued at the Southport garage, questions were answered completely never experienced any negativity.
First class customer care
By Elliott R
3 months 3 weeks ago
Service/maintenance/recall
By Fredricks M
3 months 4 weeks ago
I wanted brakes to be rectified after last service indications of impending need(7-10,000miles). Timely for service but include impending recall re air bags, all done at one visit with courtesy and respect shown to customers. Thank you.
Recommended for service and MOT
By Higginbotham J
4 months 2 days ago
I have the service plan up and running, this is my 2nd one and would recommend having one in place as helps budgeting. All the staff at my local Toyota in SOUTHPORT have always been very helpful and that is appreciated.
Made to feel an important customer
By GG
6 months 5 days ago
My car needed a new part so unfortunately i had to return again next day however was treated exceptionally well whilst i waited each time, offered excellent coffee, newspaper and comfy waiting room. I was kept up to date with progress and my car was fixed and gleaming upon pickup an hour and half later. I was so pleased I'd opted for an extended warranty! Would certainly recommend.
Excellent service
By Sparling M
7 months 2 weeks ago
Took my car in a week ago , and was very pleased with the overall service at a very good price .
Everything you would hope and expect a Toyota dealership to be
By Sassenach Wifey
7 months 2 weeks ago
Hundreds of miles from home, the car developed a potentially serious brake problem. We visited Johnsons Toyota, who despite being really busy, not only fixed the car, but made what could have been a very stressful situation so much easier. They were all brilliant, and I can't praise them highly enough. Definitely one of the best dealerships we've ever dealt with.
Excellent service
By Davies J
7 months 3 weeks ago
Johnson’s provide the very best customer service
Good experience
By Anderson S
8 months 1 week ago
Service carried out efficiently and ready for collection earlier than originally advised.

Pages