Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 16 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 6 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 10 reviews

first class service to suit "YOUR" needs
By firemanphil
4 months 3 weeks ago
Jason was very professional and understood my needs from the very start, at no time did i feel let down.When he said he would contact you he did....in over 50 years of me buying and selling bikes and cars "Jason" is the first that i have not had to constantly chase up!!!
Great reliable cars
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my recent purchase, The new Toyota corolla.
Buy your car at toyota
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
I purchased a new car the service was brilliant. Dealer knowledgeable listened to my requirements and was extremely helpful. Was delighted by efficiency and speed with which my car was ready to bring home. I very stress free experience with no pressure. I would recommend Toyota very highly to any prospective purchaser
excellent sales experience
By Mainprice` C
6 months 2 days ago
The journey from my initial enquiry to the handover was relaxed , professional and most enjoyable.
Couldn’t have received better service
By Haigh C
6 months 2 days ago
Changing our car was pleasurable and he listened to our needs and never at any time put any pressure on us
Enjoyable purchase
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
I would recommend using Toyota Southport this is the second new car we have bought here in the last 12 months and upon both occasions we have had really good service the only thing I would like to see is that the dealership should have an unveiling ceremony when presenting you with the new car as after all it is a considerable investment. This I had at a dealership when purchasing my previous car and it put the icing on the cake.
Excellent service
By Sparling M
1 month 1 week ago
Took my car in a week ago , and was very pleased with the overall service at a very good price .
Everything you would hope and expect a Toyota dealership to be
By Sassenach Wifey
1 month 2 weeks ago
Hundreds of miles from home, the car developed a potentially serious brake problem. We visited Johnsons Toyota, who despite being really busy, not only fixed the car, but made what could have been a very stressful situation so much easier. They were all brilliant, and I can't praise them highly enough. Definitely one of the best dealerships we've ever dealt with.
Excellent service
By Davies J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Johnson’s provide the very best customer service
Good experience
By Anderson S
2 months 1 week ago
Service carried out efficiently and ready for collection earlier than originally advised.
Great service
By GG
3 months 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the service and would recommend Southport Toyota
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used the dealership a couple of weeks ago to have the car serviced. It was all very efficient, I was rung to be informed that a tyre had a slow puncture and needed replacing and I was given options of various tyres. I like the fact that my car is cleaned. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. The cost was also fair and I did not feel as though I was being ripped off at a dealership - I would definitely recommend.
complex repair
By Kay R
4 months 1 week ago
it was a long job & they supplied a curtesy car even though they did not have to
Great staff
By Hickey E
5 months 1 week ago
Had my vehicle serviced last week Very satisfied.
Superb Dealership
By Jim Thompson
6 months 2 weeks ago
I am so impressed by my recent service and mot at Southport Toyota. The staff are so friendly and courteous. Thank You to everyone involved
Great service experience.
By Gallagher E
7 months 2 weeks ago
I transferred to this dealership after being disappointed at my last dealership despite buying several cars from them.