Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 82 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 48 reviews

Mobility advice first class
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
All my questions were answered immediately and correct advice given. Follow up was great, using email so simple and fast.
Good services
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Fantastic Affordable Deals
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Finlay J
3 months 2 weeks ago
I love my new car it is far better than expected. Everything I expected and more.
All expectations were met
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Smithies F
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
The sales staff were friendly, efficient and informative when purchasing my Yaris Hybrid.
Fantastic service!
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Elizabeth
6 months 1 week ago
I am delighted with my new car and Jason was wonderful throughout, very professional and so helpful.
A perfect buying experience from start to finish!
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
David is an incredibly attentive, caring and knowledgeable salesperson. The entire process was efficient and enjoyable. Simply sensational from start to finish. Thank you Toyota
Great Specification for the money - new RAV 4
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Farrer A
7 months 2 weeks ago
I have just bought the new RAV 4 and I absolutely love it. It’s a great drive, comfortable, stress free and works perfectly with my iPhone so I get all the top notch technology with apple car play. The white pearlescent colour on the body looks ace with a black panoramic sun roof. Best car I’ve ever had.
Courteous and professional
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with service from dealer when purchasing new vehicle, particularly with covid restrictions in place. I particularly liked the lack of hard sell. The on-line Toyota info/telemetry for the hybrid is awesome.

Pages

great servise
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Clarkson J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Ball E
2 months 3 weeks ago
Always look after me and my car,
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
No sure
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Small details over looked. So we’re other things over looked?
Fantastic service
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Mckelvie J
4 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and attention to detail. Job is completed correctly first time.
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced recently. They were very quick and efficient with friendly staff.
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Wilkinson S
6 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfied customer
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 day ago

Pages