Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 86 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 36 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 50 reviews

Excellent Service
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Umerjee S
4 months 2 weeks ago
I used Jhonsons Toyota in Southport special thanks to Usman who looked after me from the start till the car got deliverd 100% i would reccomend Southport branch
Poor Communication and new vehicle preparation
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 5 days ago
Recently purchased a new CHR GR Sport poor communication of delays in build and when the car was handed over, it had been poorly prepared with many production stickers still on the vehicle and worse clearly not checked by sales staff prior to handover.
Mobility advice first class
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
All my questions were answered immediately and correct advice given. Follow up was great, using email so simple and fast.
Good services
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic Affordable Deals
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Finlay J
9 months 2 weeks ago
I love my new car it is far better than expected. Everything I expected and more.
All expectations were met
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Smithies F
9 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 days ago
The sales staff were friendly, efficient and informative when purchasing my Yaris Hybrid.
Fantastic service!
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Elizabeth
1 year 22 hours ago
I am delighted with my new car and Jason was wonderful throughout, very professional and so helpful.
A perfect buying experience from start to finish!
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
David is an incredibly attentive, caring and knowledgeable salesperson. The entire process was efficient and enjoyable. Simply sensational from start to finish. Thank you Toyota

Pages

Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Butler C
2 months 1 week ago
A NICE family feel at Johnsons
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service
great servise
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Clarkson J
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Ball E
8 months 2 weeks ago
Always look after me and my car,
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
No sure
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Small details over looked. So we’re other things over looked?
Fantastic service
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Mckelvie J
10 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and attention to detail. Job is completed correctly first time.
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced recently. They were very quick and efficient with friendly staff.
Johnsons Toyota (Southport)
By Wilkinson S
1 year 2 weeks ago
Great service

Pages