Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 21 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

Services Rating

4.2

Based on 13 reviews

Treated well and enjoying our new car
By P1a2
7 months 2 weeks ago
Happy we stayed with Toyota hybrid11
Great Customer Experience
By Pauline Prescott
8 months 2 weeks ago
Young David Hickman at Southport Toyota - Really felt he wanted to sell us the car 'we' wanted. He was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable with no sales pressure at all - Fabulous customer experience
Good sales service
By JeffB
8 months 2 weeks ago
Felt they did their best to meet our needs and our price range
Fantastic quality service
By Rachel28
8 months 2 weeks ago
I collected my new car one week ago and I couldn’t fault the customer service provided by Jason before, during and after the purchase, very helpful without pressurising.
Nothing is too much trouble
By DottieV
9 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy, as always with Johnson’s Toyota. Staff make you feel special, even welcomed the dog! Improved drinks and waiting area. Car just what I wanted.
Excellent service
By DS17
12 months 3 days ago
Very good clear explanations - no sales pressure at all. Friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
Garry very proffesional
By Saz 51
1 year 1 week ago
Full of information polite .did not feel pressured. A pleasure
Great Servce
By Paupau66
1 year 2 weeks ago
Genuine Salesperson,efficient & polite.
Routine service
By black pig
5 months 3 weeks ago
Timely and efficient service with good customer experience.
Excellent job re gassing air conditioning.
By Geoff Ch
6 months 3 weeks ago
I had no trouble booking in my car, completed in just over 1 hour, and they cleaned my car (and it needed cleaning).
Excellent service
By Qibwil
7 months 17 hours ago
I had no problems at all.
Great service friendly and efficient staff
By Denlike
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have used them a number of times and have always been pleased with them.
Service and MOT
By Annie18
7 months 3 weeks ago
I presume that the service and MOT have been carried out satisfactorily. I am not a mechanic so I have to put my trust in your workmanship. However, the lack of notification was not acceptable. Telling me that people had "dropped off the system" and therefore not received information is a very feeble excuse.
Perfect Dealer
By Hildy
8 months 17 hours ago
I HAVE BEEN BUYING FROM TOYOTA JOHNSONS FOR A LONG TIME. WOULD NOT GO ELSEWHERE
Not trustworthy
By Displeased
9 months 5 days ago
If you get your car serviced here you would be well advised to watch every stage of the service
Great people and nice company ..
By Jimmy T
9 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy to deal with and a pleasurable visit
Professional dealership.
By Wet Strength
9 months 3 weeks ago
I have been driving Toyota cars for over 15 years. I have a service contract which spreads the cost and it ensures that the correct procedures are followed and genuine components are used.
care breakdown
By donthaveone65
9 months 3 weeks ago
I always prefer to use Johnsons they are so helpful.

Pages